One Direction Leaks Track List To Upcoming Album ‘Made in the AM’

By  | 

Yup, you heard right. One Direction decided to leak the track list to their upcoming album ‘Made in the AM’ this past weekend.

The best part of it all was HOW they went about leaking it.

They leaked it over a snapchat story through a series of adorable videos, and yes, they did use snapchat’s new update for some of it!

This is One Direction’s longest record yet, and it includes 17 different tracks!

1. Hey Angel

2. Drag Me Down

3. Perfect

4. Infinity

5. End Of The Day

6. If I Could Fly

7. Long Way Down

8. Never Enough

9. Olivia

10. What A Feeling

11. Love You, Goodbye

12. I Want To Write You A Song

13. History

14. Temporary Fix

15. Walking In The Wind

16. Wolves

17. A.M.

One Direction’s album is set to be released on November 13th, their last album before going on hiatus!


Broadcast Journalism major with a minor in Political Science, student reporter for NECN, production assistant for Studio 73, fitness enthusiast, and netflix lover!