Modern Baseball Announce Album, Reveal Trailer + More

By  | 

Modern Baseball, indie/punk foursome from Philadelphia, have just announced their third full-length album, “Holy Ghost,” available May 13, 2016, via Run For Cover Records. Along with the announcement, the band released an album trailer, cover art, and a track listing. Check it all out below, and let us know what you think in the comments!

Holy Ghost Cover Art

Track List:
1. Holy Ghost
2. Wedding Singer
3. Note to Self
4. Mass
5. Everyday
6. Hiding
7. Coding These to Lukens
8. Breathing in Stereo
9. Apple Cider I Don’t Mind
10. What If
11. Just Another Face