Keith Urban Announces ‘Graffiti U’ Release Date

By  | 

Just when we thought we’d be waiting a few more months to get a new Keith Urban album, he surprises us. On Thursday morning, Urban announced the release date for his upcoming album Graffiti U and the album artwork. Needless to say, we’re freaking out.

April 27, 2018 is when Graffiti U will drop and we’re already counting down the days. But that isn’t the only that that’s been announced. Urban has also released the track list for the album featuring collaborations with Lindsay Ell, Shy Carter, Kassi Ashton, and Julia Michaels. We can hardly wait. See the cover art and tracklisting below:

Graffiti U Tracklisting: 

1. Coming Home (Feat. Julia Michaels)

2. Never Comin’ Down

3. Same Heart

4. My Wave (Feat. Shy Carter)

5. Parallel Line

6. Drop Top (Feat. Kassi Ashton)

7. Way Too Long

8. Horses (Feat. Lindsay Ell)

9. Gemini

10. Texas Time

11. Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)

12. Female

13. Steal My Thunder

Kara Johnson is a writer who's interviewed artists from Keith Urban to Heffron Drive. When she's not writing for Stage Right Secrets, you can find her writing about Kelsea Ballerini and Taylor Swift. Follow her on Twitter @AlotLikeKara