Nightly Debut “The Sound of Your Voice” EP

By  | 

Our favorite Nashville duo Nightly, have dropped their latest EP The Sound of Your Voice today on Interscope Records.  The Sound of Your Voice is the follow up to 2016’s Honest EP, Nightly, made up of cousins Jonathan Capeci and Joey Beretta, has been releasing a steady stream of music this year that make up The Sound Of Your Voice EP.   2018 kicked off with the release of “Miss You Like Hell,” followed by “Holding On,”

 “S.T.A.Y” rounds out the songs released this year and the set includes a new tune, “Younger,” which was written and produced by Nighty and David Hodges. The Sound Of Your Voice is a contrast of light and dark tones; up-tempo songs about love and heartbreak.

Speaking on the release, Nightly states: “If our first ep ‘honest’ was chapter 1, ‘The Sound of Your Voice’ is chapter 2,” says Capeci.   “We went deeper sonically and lyrically than ever before.  Really proud of these songs, this new era, and excited for where we’re headed.”


  1. Phantom
  2. Miss You Like Hell
  3. Holding On
  4. Who Am I To You
  5. S.T.A.Y.
  6. Younger

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.