ep review

Night Argent Set to Release Debut EP!

By  | 



Night Argent is set to release their debut EP “Night Argent” and we couldn’t be more excited for you all to hear it! The band consists of members, Chase Manhattan, Jeff Stachofsky, Shane Santanna, Evan Taylor, and Zac Burrell. This group formed in early 2015, and we are very happy that they did because they are incredibly talented.

Their debut EP has got to be one of the best EP’s I’ve ever listened to, and I’m not just throwing that out there, I truly mean it. This EP was well produced, written, and beautifully delivered. Every song ranging from “Nothing More Beautiful” to “Towers” has me nodding my head, tapping my feet, and air drumming. Let’s also talk about “Kamikaze“, this song starts off pretty mellow, and builds up throughout the song leading to a killer guitar solo. There’s also a soft verse during the song where you only hear the piano playing and vocals. It then comes back to hit you with the chorus once more with the full band playing! This song is incredible, and I can definitely see this song being featured in a movie, or played on the radio!

Overall, I will say, I am so impressed with this EP! Everything about it is quality and I can’t wait to see what the future has in store for this talented group!

You can check out Night Argent’s music video for “Nothing More Beautiful” below!

Night Argent’s self-titled EP will be available everywhere on April 22nd, 2016!

The EP is available for pre-order via Apple Music, fans will be thrilled to receive an advance copy of “Widowmaker” with their purchase.


You can also order physical bundles over at NightArgent.com 

Make sure to follow Night Argent on social media for new music, updates, shows, and more!

Broadcast Journalism major with a minor in Political Science, student reporter for NECN, production assistant for Studio 73, fitness enthusiast, and netflix lover!