Nick Jonas Announces Tour & Trailer!

0 0

Excited to announce my “Live in Concert” tour this fall! See you guys there! #NJLiveInConcert http://bit.ly/NickJonas_RSVP

Posted by Nick Jonas on Monday, May 18, 2015

NICK JONAS “LIVE IN CONCERT” NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
* Dates on Kelly Clarkson’s “Piece By Piece” Tour; on sale now
Sunday, September 6 Hershey, PA Hershey Theatre
Monday, September 7 Syracuse, NY New York State Fair
Wednesday, September 9 New York, NY Terminal 5
Thursday, September 10 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston
Friday, September 11 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, September 13 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
Monday, September 14 Chicago, IL House of Blues Chicago
Tuesday, September 15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Thursday, September 17 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium
Sunday, September 20 Phoenix, AZ The Marquee
Tuesday, September 22 Houston, TX House of Blues Houston
Wednesday, September 23 Dallas, TX House of Blues Dallas
Friday, September 25 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle
Saturday, September 26 Lake Buena Vista, FL House of Blues Orlando
Sunday, September 27 Miami Beach, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Tuesday, September 29 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Saturday, October 3 Toronto, ON The Phoenix Concert Theatre
Tuesday, October 6 Saint Paul, MN The Myth
Friday, October 23 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Sunday, October 25 San Francisco, CA The Masonic

About The Author

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMY.com GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, and Thought Catalog. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" doing various jobs at local concerts and touring.