We the Kings Release New Tracks From Upcoming Album Strange Love

By  | 

Florida native quintet We the Kings have just released new songs from their upcoming album Strange Love. New song “Runaway” was just dropped today and is available on iTunes for purchase. “Runaway” was written by guitarist and keyboardist Coley O’ Toole, guitarist Hunter Thomsen, and frontman Travis Clark.

The song is a piano driven ballad and brings all the emotional feels as Clark sings about falling in love. The band has also released the title track and opener “Strange Love” last week. Check out the album preview and new single “Runaway” below and head over to iTunes to pre-order the new album available on November 20th!