Tonight Alive Announce World Tour and Album and Release “Human Interaction!”

By  | 


Christmas came a few months early for Tonight Alive fans! The band announced today that they will be hitting the road for a world tour! The first leg of the tour, The Limitless Tour, will be in Australia and Europe between January and February of 2016. The second leg, a U.S. co-headliner with Set It Off called The Fight For Something Tour, will make it’s way around the country the month of March. Joining Tonight Alive and Set It Off, are The Ready Set and SayWeCanFly. Check out the awesome tour poster, as well as dates for both legs of the tour! More information on the tour can be found on the tour website here.



The band also announced that their third album, Limitless, will be released on March 4, 2016 (preorder the album here). As a teaser, the band dropped the first single, “Human Interaction,” along with a video for it! Check that out below, as well as the tracklisting for Limitless!


1. “To Be Free”

2. “Oxygen”

3. “Human Interaction”

4. “Drive”

5. “How Does It Feel?”

6. “Waves”

7. “Everywhere”

8. “Power of One”

9. “I Defy”

10. “We Are”

11. “The Greatest”



Twenty six, majored in what most understand as the ability to speak, but is actually Communication, from Saint Xavier University. Proud born and raised Chicagoan! Enjoys music, the Chicago Blackhawks, Zac Efron, Harry Potter, Disney, and spending too much time on the Internet.