Tim McGraw FINALLY Tells Us The Release Date For His New Album, ‘Damn Country Music’

By  | 

To finish off the already incredible year Tim McGraw has had, he FINALLY revealed to the world his new album Damn Country Music will be released on Nov. 6.

A long with pre-orders for both the standard and deluxe editions, different levels of packages are available on including, limited amount of signed Taylor guitars, limited edition t-shirts, lithographs, a sterling silver guitar pick necklace, and a 2016 calendar.

The deluxe edition of Damn Country Music features 3 bonus tracks. Track listings for both the standard and the deluxe edition of Damn Country Music are below.

Damn Country Music Standard Tracklisting:
1.    Here Tonight (ft. Gracie McGraw)
2.    Losin’ You
3.    How I’ll Always Be
4.    Damn Country Music
5.    Love Runs
6.    What You’re Lookin’ For
7.    Top Of The World
8.    Don’t Make Me Feel At Home
9.    Want You Back
10.  California (with Big & Rich)
11.  Humble and Kind

Damn Country Music Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition):
1.    Everybody’s Lookin’
2.    Kiss A Girl
3.    Country And Western

The album’s first single, Top Of The World is quickly becoming a favorite throughout the country music industry. Since its release, the single has skyrocketed up the country charts and the lyric video has racked up over 2oo,ooo views on YouTube.