The Rolling Stones Release Music Video For “Hate To See You Go”

By  | 

Hearing new tunes from The Rolling Stones make us thankful to be alive for a time like this. The band released their music video for their latest single “Hate To See You Go”. The video features amazing cinematography and vocals, this is a must see. Their next album Blue & Lonesome is out December 2nd. The album was recorded in three days at British Grove Studios. Check out the track listing below.

  1. Just Your Fool
  2. Commit A Crime
  3. Blue and Lonesome
  4. All of Your Love
  5. I Gotta Go
  6. Everybody Knows About My Good Thing
  7. Ride ‘Em On Down
  8. Hate To See You Go
  9. Hoo Doo Blues
  10. Little Rain
  11. Just Like I Treat You
  12. I Can’t Quit You Baby

rolling stones

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.