The Accidentals Release Debut Album!

By  | 

Blending genres and instruments The Accidentals have created their own unique sound and today the band has released their debut album Odyssey! The album was co-produced by members Buist, Larson, and Dause with engineer Jason Lehning (Mat Kearney, Guster, George Jones, Alison Krauss) at Asheville’s Echo Mountain Recording, the album, ODYSSEY includes the title track as well as additional singles, “Memorial Day” and “KW” (featuring Keller Williams). Other special guests on the album include Jenny Conlee (The Decemberists) and Kaki King.

To celebrate the album, the band is on a North American tour to support Odyssey.

1. Odyssey
2. Memorial Day
3. KW (feat. Keller Williams)
4. Arizona Stars
5. Crow’s Feet
6. Earthbound
7. Nightlife
8. The Sound a Watch Makes When Enveloped in Cotton
9. Cut Me Down
10. In the Morning
11. Chekhov’s Gun
12. Stitches and Seams
13. Ballad Tendered Gun (feat. Kaki King)

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.