Revival Recordings Announces Acoustic Compilation

By  | 

Revival Recordings has just announced a brand new acoustic compilation, featuring Alesana, The Funeral Portrait, Megosh, and new signing Famous Last Words, among other bands. The record will be available January 29th, but you can currently pre-order it here. Check out the first track, “I’ll Be Home Soon” by Famous Last Words below, and take a look at the rest of the tracklist.

1. I’ll Be Home Soon – Famous Last Words
2. Broken Maiden – Cabaret Runaway
3. Hiatus – Alesana
4. Casanova (C’est La Vie) – The Funeral Portrait
5. Winona – Megosh
6. Natural Born Thriller – Uh Huh Baby Yeah!
7. Stand Up – Tempting Paris
8. Nightingale – The Things They Carried
9. Long Nights, Stupid Fights – The Legitimate Excuse
10. Dancing Alone – Alesana