New Music Friday June 12, 2020

By  | 


Follow our New Pop playlist:

Lindsey Lomis – “Feel”

Kiana Lede – “Dear Mr. President”

boyband – “get home safely”

Georgia Ku – “Lighthouse”

Cloe Wilder – “You & Lonely”

HARLOE – “We’re All Gonna Lose” Remix

Leah Kate – “Fuck Up The Friendship”

Spencer Sutherland – “Help”

Tom Walker – “Wait For You”

AJ Mitchell – “Burn”


Sir The Baptist – “Can’t Help Myself”

NLE Choppa – “Shotta Flow 5”


iann dior – EP


Surf Mesa Remix – “Be Kind” Halsey and Marshmello

Aluna and SG Lewis – “Warrior”


Follow our New Alternative/Rock playlist:

Larkin Poe – “Self Made Man” (ALBUM)

NEEDTOBREATHE featuring Ellie and Drew Holcomb – “Survival”

The Snuts – “Elephants”

Harry Hudson – “Intimidating”

HONNE – “no song without you”

SIMA – “Runaways”

Pressing Strings – “Brave”

Blackout Balter – “Wild One”

Follow our New Country playlist: 

Matt Stell – “If I Was A Bar”

Alexandria Corn – “Lie to My Mama”

Maren Morris – “Just For Now” (See the lyrics to Maren Morris’ “Just For Now” HERE.)

Lori McKenna – “Good Fight”

Maren Morris – “It Takes Two” (See the lyrics to Maren Morris’ “It Takes Two” HERE.)

Miranda Lambert – “Bluebird” (Acoustic)

Drew Green – “Little More Be Alright”

Luke Bryan – “Build Me A Daddy”

Lost Saints – “We Don’t Fight”

Levi Hummon – “Rock and Roses”

Bailey Hefley – “Forever 20 Something”

Gone West – “Knew You”

Brandon Stansell – “Hurt People” Acoustic Video

Faren Rachels – “Smoke” Acoustic Video

Waterloo Revival – “Something You Ain’t Ever Had”

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.