Justin Bieber Drops Surprise Freedom EP

By  | 

No one saw that one coming! Not even three weeks after the release of his latest album, Justin Bieber has surprised fans with a new EP: Freedom.

All it took was a simple 4-word post on his social media platforms today, along with a screenshot of his notes app and a link.

The artist’s millions of fans across the globe immediately clicked the link and were shocked to learn Freedom was actually the Canadian singer’s new project, a six-track EP, which he had never spoken a word of before.

The EP arrives just over two weeks after the release of his new album Justice, which was followed a week later by a deluxe edition.

For Freedom, Justin Bieber surrounded himself with a strong team of collaborators. Five out of the six tracks also feature guest vocals from BEAM, Brandon Love, Chandler Moore, Pink Sweats, Judah Smith, Tori Kelly and Lauren Walters.

Check out the full tracklist for the EP and listen to it below:

  • Freedom (with BEAM)
  • All She Wrote (feat. Brandon Love & Chandler Moore)
  • We’re All In This Together
  • Where You Go I Follow (feat. Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)
  • Where Do I Fit In (feat. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)
  • Afraid To Say (feat. Lauren Walters)

30-year-old writer, photographer and design editor located in Bordeaux, France. I bring queer content everywhere I go :) Inquiries at