Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood Drop “Christmas Together!”

By  | 

Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood are helping to kick off the holiday season, with their first collaborative album, Christmas Together! The new release features 11 tracks, which range from classics like “Feliz Navidad” to originals, such as “Merry Christmas Means I Love You.” Fans can also catch the couple across networks throughout the holiday season! Check out the full track-listing for Christmas Together, as well as a list of all of Brooks’ and Yearwoods’ TV appearances below!

Christmas Together:

1. I’m Beginning To See The Light
2. Ugly Christmas Sweater
3. Santa Baby
4. Feliz Navidad
5. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
6. Marshmallow World
7. Merry Christmas Means I Love You
8. Hard Candy Christmas
9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
10. The Man With The Bag
11. What I’m Thankful For (The Thanksgiving Song)-Featuring James Taylor


November 21 (11 AM ET) – The View [Only Garth Brooks]

November 24 – Good Morning America 

November 24 – The Wonderful World of Disney: Magical Holiday Celebration

November 25 – Disney Parks Presents: A Descendants Magical Holiday Celebration

November 30 – Christmas In Rockefeller Center

December 21 – Live With Kelly

December 23 – Good Morning America

December 25 (Christmas Day) – The Disney Parks’ Magical Christmas Celebration


Twenty six, majored in what most understand as the ability to speak, but is actually Communication, from Saint Xavier University. Proud born and raised Chicagoan! Enjoys music, the Chicago Blackhawks, Zac Efron, Harry Potter, Disney, and spending too much time on the Internet.