Barns Courtney Releases Two New Tracks Off Debut Album!

By  | 

We got more than new music this Friday from Barns Courtney. Besides sharing his tracklisting to his debut album The Attractions of Youth, Barns also debuted two new tracks, “Kicks” and “Never Let You Down”. The Attractions of Youth drops on September 29th and for fans who digitally pre-order the album they receive six tracks instantly including “Golden Dandelions,” “Fire” And “Glitter & Gold”.

The Attractions Of Youth – Track Listing

1. Fire
2. Glitter & Gold
3. Hands
4. Golden Dandelions
5. Hellfire
6. Hobo Rocket
7. Hobo Outside Tesco, London
8. Champion
9. Kicks
10. Never Let You Down
11. Goodbye John Smith
12. Little Boy
13. Rather Die
14. The Attractions Of Youth

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.