Avril Lavigne Upcoming CD Track Listing!

By  | 


1.       “Rock N Roll”

2.       “Here’s To Never Growing Up”

3.       “17”

4.       “Bitchin’ Summer”

5.       “Let Me Go” – feat. Chad Kroeger

6.       “Give You What You Like”

7.       “Bad Girl” – feat. Marilyn Manson

8.       “Hello Kitty”

9.       “You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet”

10.   “Sippin’ On Sunshine”

11.   “Hello Heartache”

12.   “Falling Fast”

13.   “Hush Hush”

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.