Sammy Arriaga Announces Acoustic Album!

By  | 

Sammy Arriaga
will be releasing his debut album with six acoustic tracks “Banjos N’Bongos” on Cinco De Mayo (May 6th)

Banjos N’ Bongos (Acoustic Mixtape) Track Listing:
1. “Banjos N’ Bongos” (Arriaga/James Slater/Bobby Hamrick)
2. “Cold In Miami” (Arriaga/James Slater/Aaron Scherz)
3. “Cuban” (Arriaga/Paul DiGiovanni)
4. “Just Another” (Arriaga/Jordan Walker/Mitchell Tenpenny)
5. “Margarita Talk” (Arriaga/Lalo Guzman/Van Hunt/Conor Matthews)
6. “Lifeguard Stand” (Arriaga/Brett Beavers/Jim Beavers)

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.