Punk Goes… Releasing Deluxe Christmas Edition!

By  | 

The ever wonderful Punk Goes series is updating their 2013 released Punk Goes Christmas album this year! The album was originally released in November of  2013! 4 new tracks, featuring August Burns Red, This Wild Life, Jarrod Alonge, and Being As An Ocean, deck the halls of the 2015 version of this album. This deluxe edition will be released November 27th! View the teaser trailer and check out the full tracklisting below!


1. “Nothing For Christmas” – New Found Glory

2. “Fool’s Holiday” – All Time Low

3. “I Had a Heart” – Real Friends

4. “12 Days of a Pop-Punk Christmas” – Jarrod Alonge

5. “Father Christmas” – Man Overboard

6. “This Christmas” – The Summer Set

7. “There Will Be No Christmas” – Crown the Empire

8. “Christmas Lights” – Yellowcard

9. “Home Alone Theme” – August Burns Red

10. “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays” – Issues

11. “All I Can Give You” – Jason Lancaster

12. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” – Being As An Ocean

13. “I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You” – The Ready Set

14. “Sleigh Ride” – This Wild Life

15. “This Christmas (I’ll Burn It to the Ground)” – Set It Off

16. “Do You Hear What I Hear?” – William Beckett

Twenty six, majored in what most understand as the ability to speak, but is actually Communication, from Saint Xavier University. Proud born and raised Chicagoan! Enjoys music, the Chicago Blackhawks, Zac Efron, Harry Potter, Disney, and spending too much time on the Internet.