Pierce The Veil Announce New Album “Misadventures!”

By  | 

Pierce The Veil will be releasing their newest album, Misadventures, on May 13th. The band premiered the artwork and release date in a video you can watch below!

After a very long wait, PTV fans can get their hands on brand new music including the band’s single, “Texas is Forever,” instantly when they pre-order the album beginning March 25.

Pierce The Veil – Misadventures Track Listing:

1. Dive In
2. Texas Is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw The Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Bedless
10. Sambuka
11. Song For Isabelle

New Album ‘Misadventures’ Available May 13thMisadventures.

Posted by Pierce The Veil on Friday, March 18, 2016

Communication and Media Production graduate from Saint Louis University. Small town girl living in a big city. Likes video cameras, guacamole, and bands you've never heard of.