New Music Friday: Luke Combs, HALIE, Daniel Jeffers, Morgan Wallen & More

By  | 

It’s another exciting week for music lovers as we see the release of new albums from both the country and pop genres! Today marks the release of rapper Moneybagg Yo‘s highly anticipated album SPEAK NOW, which features collaborations with Chris Brown, Rob49, Lil Durk, and country music star Morgan Wallen.

Off the upcoming all-star album Twisters: The Album, Tanner Adell shares her infectious new single “Too Easy.” The upcoming album features previously released singles from Luke Combs, Tucker Wetmore, Megan Moroney, and Bailey Zimmerman. The whole album will be available everywhere on Friday, July 19th, in conjunction with the film’s theatrical release.

With Father’s Day this weekend, country superstar Luke Combs is releasing his new full-length album, Fathers & Sons. The entire project was recorded live and features some of Combs’s most personal songwriting to date.

NBC Songland winner HALIE releases collaboration with emerging country traditionalist Daniel Jeffers titled “Better In The Rearview.” After a toxic, drawn-out breakup, HALIE wrote this song alongside Beau Bailey and Cole Miracle. “I wrote this song with Beau Bailey and Cole Miracle when I had just ended things for the last time with my ex. I feel as if this song accurately describes one’s feelings about finally ending stuff between you and someone you have had a hard time getting over,” tells HALIE.

Additional releases include new music from Michael James with “Good News,” emerging songstress Madison Olivia with “Know Your Name,” singer-songwriter Ashley Anne with “two truths and a lie,” and several other emerging and established artists.

“WHISKEY WHISKEY” – Moneybagg Yo, Morgan Wallen

“Too Easy” – Tanner Adell

“Remember Him That Way” – Luke Combs

“High Note” – Jordan Armstrong

“Country Couture” – Cali Tucker

“All Yours” – Normani

“Devil In My Ear” – The Red Clay Strays

“two truths and a lie” – Ashley Anne

“Dust Off Your Boots” – Adam Mac

“When I Said Goodbye” – Ben Goldsmith

“Little Miss Runner Up” – Gretchen Wilson

“Hollywood” – Phil Vassar & Jeffrey Steele

“Liquor Talkin'” – Don Louis

“When A Cowboy Prays” – Lucas Hoge

“Bad Man” – Blanco Brown

“Mind Of A Country Boy” – Luke Bryan

“Lincoln Continental” – Troy Cartwright

“Better In The Rearview” – HALIE, Daniel Jeffers

“Good News” – Michael James

“Expectations” – Julia Raye

“The Way It Goes” – Ella Galvin

“Mistake (Acoustic)” – Chris Lane

“Know Your Name” – Madison Olivia

“Greif Is Only Love” – Stephen Wilson Jr.

“Life, Love and War” – Drake White

“Austin (Boots Stop Workin’) – Dasha, Distant Matter

“Back to You” – Denitia

“H2Over You” – Mike Parker

“I Am Not Okay” – Jelly Roll

“Rich Man” – Matt Schuster