New Music Friday: Taylor Swift, Gracie Abrams, Post Malone, Blake Shelton, Payton Smith & More

By  | 

This week brings a slew of exciting releases from the country and pop genres! Today marks the release of the highly anticipated song “Pour Me A Drink” by Post Malone and Blake Shelton.

Maren Morris has announced that her new five-song EP, Intermission, will be released this August. In the meantime, fans can enjoy the first single, “cut!” featuring Julia Michaels.

Gracie Abrams gets personal with her new album, The Secret Of Us. A standout track, “Us,” features a collaboration with Taylor Swift.

Payton Smith has released an electrifying new single, “She’s Going To Town,” ahead of his support dates with Lily Rose and Hank Williams Jr.

Emerging singer-songwriter Thomas Goforth introduces himself with the perfect blend of pop and country in his new single, “Crazy Over You.”

Other notable releases this week include “People Pleaser” by Sam Paige, “Set In My Ruts” by Cody Hibbard, “Slow Burn” by Lane Smith, and more from both established and up-and-coming artists.

“Pour Me A Drink” – Post Malone, Blake Shelton

“Out Of Oklahoma” – Lainey Wilson

“cut!” – Maren Morris, Julia Michaels

“you look like you love me” – Ella Langley, Riley Green

“us.” – Gracie Abrams, Taylor Swift

“PUT EM IN THE FRIDGE” – Peso Pluma, Cardi B

“American Son” – Colby Acuff

“Never Ready” – Corey Kent

“She’s Going To Town” – Payton Smith

“Love Me” – Aliyah Interlude

“Not Now But Someday” – Sydney Sherrill

“I Owe You One” – Dylan Scott

“Chanel No.5.” – Camila Cabello

“Crazy Over You” – Thomas Goforth

“Until We Leave From Here” – Kai Tak, Chelsey Boy

“Moth To A Flame” – Morgan Wade

“Movin’ South” – Texas Hill

“Still Learning” – Bryce Leatherwood

“Saltwater Cinderella” – Chase Matthew

“Butterfly” – Shelby Lynne

“Go Down Singin” – Chase Rice

“Somebody to Someone (I Just Wanna Fall In Love)” – Nataline Jane

“Bad Guy” – Priscilla Block

“Grown Man Cry” – Emeline

“Look At That Woman” – Role Model

“Set In My Ruts” – Cody Hibbard

“Over When We’re Sober” – Brantley Gilbert, Ashley Cooke

“Benin Boys” – Rema, Shalipoppi

“Beer & Baddies” – Caldwell

“Like You Do” – Tae Lewis

“Hearts & Horses” – Dawson Anderson

“Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” – Lady A

“Gatlinburg” – Lauren Watkins

“End Up Us” – Tigerlily Gold

“After Me?” – Kashus Culpepper

“6FT Nothing” – Jenna Davis

“One That Got Away” – Spencer Crandall

“Slow Burn” – Lane Smith

“People Pleaser” – Sam Paige

“In Love With Tennessee” – Kimberly Dawn

“Summer So Hot” – UPSAHL