Machine Gun Kelly Releases “bloom” Album Details

By  | 

Machine Gun Kelly is set to release his third studio album “bloom” on May 12th. Fans can pre-order the album now and will receive three instant grat tracks, “Trap Paris” featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla$ign, “Bad Things” with Camila Cabello and “At My Best” featuring Oscar-nominated actress and multi-platinum recording artist Hailee Steinfeld. An additional instant grat track titled “Let You Go” will be available on April 28th.

bloom features additional guest appearances by James Arthur and DubXX with production by The Futuristics (Chris Brown/Bruno Mars), Happy Perez (Frank Ocean/Miguel), Sonny Digital (21 Savage/Future) and Jesse Shatkin (Sia/Charlie Puth).

“MGK is one of the most versatile creators around and it is an honor to watch, and be part of, his evolution as an artist,” said Sean “Diddy” Combs. “His story is like no other, his sound is so raw and intense, and his new album proves MGK is on top of his game right now.”


1. the gunner
2. wake + bake
3. go for broke (FT. JAMES ARTHUR)
4. at my best (FT. HAILEE STEINFELD)
5. kiss the sky
6. golden god
7. trap paris (FT. QUAVO + TY DOLLA $IGN)
8. moonwalkers (FT. DUBXX)
9. can’t walk
10. bad things (WITH CAMILA CABELLO)
11. rehab
12. let you go
13. 27

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.