Kacey Musgraves Releases Tracks and Album Details

By  | 
Kacey Musgraves presents her 4th album Golden Hour to be released on March 30th . The multiple Grammy-winning artist co-wrote and co-produced the album with Ian Fitchuk and Daniel Tashian. Kacey reveals, “I had a different mindset this time, which was feeling rather than thinking – leading heart first.” Her most intimate album to date, Golden Hour, is introduced with two key tracks, the captivating and melancholic “Space Cowboy,” and the uplifting, dreamy “Butterflies.” Both tracks are available instantly upon pre-ordering here (see full track listing below). Kacey will perform new music on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on Monday, February 26th.

Kacey will tour extensively through 2018, kicking the year off with The Breakers Tour with Little Big Town and Midland. She’ll play the highly-coveted second slot at Stagecoach following Keith Urban on April 28th before joining Harry Styles as direct support on his major summer tour.
Golden Hour Tracklist
1.   Slow Burn
2.   Lonely Weekend
3.   Butterflies
4.   Oh, What a World
5.   Mother
6.   Love Is a Wild Thing
7.   Space Cowboy
8.   Happy & Sad
9.   Velvet Elvis
10. Wonder Woman
11. High Horse
12. Golden Hour
13. Rainbow

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.