JoJo Debuts Album “Mad Love” With Star Studded Collaborations!

By  | 

Watch JoJo perform live on the Today Show!

Track Listing:

  1. Music.
  2. I Can Only. (Feat. Alessia Cara)
  3. F*** Apologies. (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  4. FAB. (Feat. Remy Ma)
  5. Mad Love.
  6. Vibe.
  7. Honest.
  8. Like This.
  9. Edibles.
  10. High Heels.
  11. I Am.
  12. Clovers. *
  13. Reckless. *
  14. Good Thing. *
  15. Rise Up. *

* Deluxe Edition Only

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.