John Mayer Announces New Album and Details!

By  | 

If you’re a John Mayer fan it’s been a while since you’ve gotten new music before he released “Love On The Weekend”. Fear not John will be releasing a four part monthly album. The album entitled “The Search for Everything” Wave One will be released on 1/20/17. Each wave will be $2.99 for purchase.
John shared “The album will be released four songs at a time. Every month. There were too many songs to ever get out the door at once.” Wave One’s tracklisting is as follows:
1. Moving on and Getting Over
2. Changing
3. Love on the Weekend
4. You’re Gonna Live Forever in Me

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.