JLine Releases EPisode 1

By  | 

If you haven’t heard of JLine, you’re about to. His debut album EPisode 1 is on Spotify and iTunes now. The album features 8  songs including his latest single “Runaway”. JLine worked with Noisecastle iii (Daya, Dawn & JoJo) to create each song with pure vocals and great dance beats. Our personal favorite track is “Too Much” which will definitely make you hit repeat to listen to over and over again.  “Don’t Leave Me” brings different genres that creates an underlying electropop vibe. “Fall Away” may be one of the best songs on the entire album.  When you think the song is progressing one way, JLine switches it up on you, but it works. This is one you will have a on repeat.

Check out EPisode 1 on iTunes and Spotify now!

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMY.com GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring. JacklynKrol.com