Fall Out Boy to Re-Release American Beauty/American Psycho, With a Rap Twist!

By  | 

Last week, Fall Out Boy announced that they would be releasing a remix compilation of the 2015 hit album American Beauty/American Psycho, titled Make America Psycho Again. All of the tracks will feature a different rapper, to bring a different edge to each song. The band has already released 5 of the tracks to tease the album. Make America Psycho Again will be available for download, tomorrow, Friday, October 30th. You can stream the already released remixes on Spotify, or download them on Apple Music. Check out the tracklisting, as well as yesterday’s tease, “Fourth of July” featuring OG Maco, below and tell us which song you’re most excited for!

1. “Irresistible” (feat. Migos)
2. “American Beauty/American Psycho” (feat. A$AP Ferg)
3. “Centuries” (feat. Juicy J)
4. “The Kids Aren’t Alright” (feat. Azealia Banks)
5. “Uma Thurman” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. “Jet Pack Blues” (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
7. “Novocaine” (feat. UZI)
8. “Fourth of July” (feat. OG Maco)
9. “Favorite Record” (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
10. “Immortals” (feat. Black Thought)
11. “Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC)” (feat. Joey Bada$$)

Twenty six, majored in what most understand as the ability to speak, but is actually Communication, from Saint Xavier University. Proud born and raised Chicagoan! Enjoys music, the Chicago Blackhawks, Zac Efron, Harry Potter, Disney, and spending too much time on the Internet.