EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: Justin Adams “Feel That Feeling”

By  | 
We have the exclusive premiere of country newcomer Justin Adams’ new single “Feel That Feeling”. The song was written by Justin and Houston Phillips. Justin’s new album Horizon will debut on May 11th featuring eight new songs. Justin co-wrote four of the tracks with some of Nashville’s most esteemed writers on the album. You’re going to have “Feel That Feeling” on repeat for weeks to come, we’re sure feeling Justin’s new music.


Horizon Track Listing | Available Friday, May 11th
1. The Road // Chase McGill, Ben Hayslip
2. Back Then // Justin Adams, Andy Sheridan, Jared Scott
3. Fly // Justin Adams, Trent Willmon
4. Don’t Hold It Against Me // Mark Nesler, Josh Osborne, Marty Dodson
5. Good Rain or Jesus // Jonathan Singleton, Barry Dean
6. Feel That Feeling // Justin Adams, Houston Phillips
7. How It Rolls // Eric Arjes, Brad Tursi
8. Green Grass Blue Water // Justin Adams, Eric Arjes, Lance Carpenter


Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.