Dallas Smith Releases “Kids In Cars” Ep!

By  | 
KIDS WITH CARS EP Track Listing:

1. “Kids With Cars” (Jesse Frasure/Brad Tursi/Ryan Hurd)
2. “Wastin’ Gas” (Matt Dragstrem/Adam Craig/Jon Nite)
3. “Cheap Seats” (Sarah Buxton/Jesse Frasure/Tina Parol)
4. “Lifted” (Jaren Johnston/Zac Maloy/Jeremy Stover)
5. “Thinkin’ Bout You” (Rodney Clawson/Ashley Gorley/Jimmy Robbins)
The KIDS WITH CARS EP is now available in the U.S. on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and across all digital retailers.

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.