CMT 2015 Artists Of The Year

By  | 

The sixth annual “CMT Artists of the Year” special is just around the corner! CMT recently announced the five artists that they will be honoring during this event. They have selected Blake Shelton, Florida Georgia Line, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan, and Sam Hunt as the top country artists of the year.

The special will feature performances, toasts, and tributes as the biggest stars in the entertainment world celebrate these amazing country artists. Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan are returning “CMT Artists Of The Year.” This will be the first time for Sam Hunt, Little Big Town, and Blake Shelton.

All five artists have had an incredible year with tremendous success. CMT will be releasing additional performers and special guests soon. Make sure to tune into the “CMT Artists Of The Year” event on Wednesday, December 2nd at 8pm ET.

Twenty two year old Sports, Arts and Entertainment Management graduate from Pittsburgh, PA. Avid concert goer, music lover, and travel enthusiast.