The Vamps Release New Title Track Name and World Tour

By  | 

the-vamps-instagram--1419952447-large-article-0This morning The Vamps took to social media to announce their new single, “Wake Up”, which is also the title track for their upcoming album.
Thanks to past interviews we know that this new album will have a sound much like MGMT and Imagine Dragons.

The single will be debuted on Capital Breakfast October 2nd. As for their full album release, that will be sometime in November of this year.

But the The Vamps new does not end there; the band also announced a “Wake Up” world tour!

So far they have announced the following tour stops:

  • Sydney
  • Hong Kong
  • Singapore
  • Manilla
  • Tokyo
  • Birmingham
  • Dublin
  • Belfast
  • London O2
  • Nottingham
  • Newcastle
  • Glasglow
  • Liverpool
  • Sheffield Arena
  • Manchester
  • Lima
  • Santiago
  • Monevideo
  • Buenos Aires
  • Sao Paulo

Europe, USA, Canada, and Mexico City are to be announced, tickets go on sale November 7th.

Twenty something who loves cats, comedy, and coffee. @BlakeneyKendyl -> Twitter machine