Selena Gomez Announces Tracklist, Pre-Order for Upcoming Album

By  | 

Multi-platinum pop starlet Selena Gomez’s upcoming album “REVIVAL,” out October 9, is now available to pre-order. Anyone who pre-orders the album will instantly gain access to the second single, “Same Old Love.” A deluxe edition featuring 3 bonus tracks is available to pre-order (here), as is the Target deluxe version with 5 bonus tracks (here).

Pre-orders of “REVIVAL” from Gomez’s web site will earn fans advance access to tickets for her upcoming U.S. tour. Various other packages are available from the online store as well.

Tracklisting for REVIVAL:
1. “Revival”
2. “Kill Em With Kindness”
3. “Hands to Myself”
4. “Same Old Love”
5. “Sober”
6. “Good For You”
7. “Camouflage”
8. “Me & The Rhythm”
9. “Survivors”
10. “Body Heat”
11. “Rise”
12. “Me & My Girls” *
13. “Nobody” *
14. “Perfect” *
15. “Outta My Hands” **
16. “Cologne” **

* Deluxe Edition
** Target Deluxe Edition