See The 2016 iHeart Radio Music Awards Winners!

By  | 

The iHeart Radio Awards are live tonight at 7 p.m. CT on TBS/TNT/Tru TV. They started announcing winners in certain categories:


Song of the Year:
Adele, “Hello”
Female Artist of the Year
Male Artist of the Year
Best New Artist
Best Duo/Group of the Year
Album of the Year
Best Tour:
Taylor Swift, “1989 World Tour”
Alternative Rock Artist of the Year
Alternative Rock Song of the Year:
Twenty-One Pilots, “Stressed Out”
Rock Artist of the Year
Rock Song of the Year
Zac Brown Band feat. Chris Cornell, “Heavy Is The Head”
Country Song of the Year:
Chris Janson, “Buy Me A Boat”
Country Artist of the Year
Dance Song of the Year
Dance Artist of the Year
Hip Hop Song of the Year
Hip Hop Artist of the Year
R&B Song of the Year
R&B Artist of the Year
Latin Song of the Year
Latin Artist of the Year
Regional Mexican Song of the Year
Regional Mexican Artist of the Year
Best Lyrics:
Rachel Platten, “Fight Song”
Best Collaboration
Best Cover Song
Best Song from a Movie
Most Meme-able Moment
Best Fan Army

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.