Possibly The Greatest Punk/Alt/Metal Band Forms!

By  | 

Teenage Time Killers, a supergroup led by members of metal legends Corrosion of Conformity, have signed with Rise Records and will release their debut LP, ‘Teenage Time Killers – Greatest Hits Vol. 1’, in early 2015.

‘Teenage Time Killers – Greatest Hits Vol. 1’ was mastered by Bill Stevenson
(Descendents, Black Flag, Only Crime)

Teenage Time Killers is: Reed Mullin (COC), Mick Murphy (My Ruin/Chevy Metal/Birds of Satan) and John ‘Lou” Lousteau.

Guest Artists (in no particular order) include:

Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters/Nirvana)

Greg Anderson (Goatsnake/Sunn O)

Vic Bondi (Articles of Faith)

Phil Rind (Sacred Reich)

Jason Browning (Righteous Fool & HR)

Corey Taylor (Slipknot/Stone Sour)

Neil Fallon (Clutch)

Jim Rota (Fireball Ministry)

Tommy Victor (Prong/Danzig)

Jello Biafra (Jello Biafra and the Guantanamo School of Medicine, Dead Kennedys)

Mike Dean (COC)

Woody Weatherman (COC)

Karl Agell (COC/King Hitter)

Clifford Dinsmore (BL’AST!)

Tairrie B. Murphy (My Ruin)

Pete Stahl (Scream/Goatsnake)

Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio)

Brian Baker (Minor Threat/Bad Religion)

Pat Hoed (Brujeria/Nip Drivers)

London May (Samhain/Danzig Legacy/Tiger Army/Son of Sam)

Randy Blythe (Lamb of God)

Mike Schafer (Blatant Disarray)

Aaron Beam (Red Fang)

Lee Ving (Fear)

Pat Smear (Foo Fighters/Nirvana/Germs)

Mike “IX” Williams (Eyehategod)

Nick Oliveri (Kyuss/Queens of the Stone Age)

Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste/Iron Reagan)

Trenton Rogers (Chaotic Justice)

Johnny Weber (The Ghost of Saturday Night)

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.