New Music Friday: Zach Bryan, Twenty One Pilots, Remy Garrison, Zach John King & More

By  | 

Another week, more releases! GRAMMY® Award-winning duo Twenty One Pilots have released their massively anticipated new album, Clancy. The duo, which includes Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun, celebrated the release by joining fans on their YouTube channel last night for a special live stream. During the stream, they premiered official music videos for every song on the album.

With six million career streams under his belt, Zach John King releases his highly anticipated EP, “Wannabe Cowboy,” out everywhere. The EP combines the influences surrounding his life and puts them into creative melodies about love and loss.

This project feels like a perfect collection of stories and moments from my life that can bring fans in to my world. I’m as vulnerable on these songs as I’ve ever been and all my musical influences came out in the unique sound of each one,” tells Zach John King. “We’ve worked so hard to make this first EP something to remember and I couldn’t be more excited for people to hear it.

Sheyna Gee‘s new single, “Blue,” features her distinctive, raspy voice and style, which resonates with fans worldwide. Her dynamic delivery draws listeners in, compelling them to hang on to every word as she paints a vivid picture of love and loss. “Blue is more than just a song—it’s an experience,” says Sheyna.

The new single, “Get It Girl,” comes from a special place for Remy Garrison. “I feel like any girl can relate to needing a good friend to pull them out of a breakup,” says Remy.

“Pink Skies” – Zach Bryan

“The Way I See You” – Zach John King

Think I’m In Love With You” – Chris Stapleton, Dua Lipa

“Blue” – Sheyna Gee

“Hell Or High Water” – Bailey Zimmerman

“Get It Girl” – Remy Garrison

“Sober” – Colin Stough

“Nice to Meet You” – Imagine Dragons

“I Wanna Thank Me” – Meghan Trainor, Niecy Nash

“Something I Can’t Afford” – Cian Ducrot

“This Mess” – Britnee Kellogg

“Beach Chair” – Uncle Kracker

“Another Love” – Eli Winders

“Country With Heart” – SmithField

“Wanna Be Loved” – The Red Clay Strays

“Worth the Whiskey” – Jullian Cardarelli

“Need Me” – Sienna Spiro

“Fast Asleep” – 49 Winchester

“Southern Rock” – Travis Denning, HARDY

“What Would You Do?” – Tucker Wetmore

“Heartbreaking Business” – Becca Bowen

“Old Fashioned Feeling” – Midland

“Die Pretty” – Kayley Green

“Diamond And A Baby” – Sarahbeth Taite

“Can’t Just Be Me” – Vincent Mason

“Nothin’ But Neon” – Tayler Holder

“Settling Things” – Lauren Watkins

“True Colours” – Becky Hill, Self Esteem

“Pour Decisions” – Ryan and Rory


“Clancy” – Twenty One Pilots

“Won’t Be You” – Parker Graye

“Bruce County” – Owen Riegling

“You Came Along” – Billy Ray Cyrus