New Music Friday: Olivia Rodrigo, Kenny Chesney, FLETCHER, Megan Moroney & More

By  | 

We’ve got your hottest releases for today’s New Music Friday feature! Announced during the first night of her two show dates at United Center in Chicago, the Grammy-winning artist Olivia Rodrigo revealed signs that read “Guts Deluxe Out Friday.” The singer-songwriter expanded her latest album release by adding five more songs, including a brand new one, “so american.”

Following up on the release of “No Caller ID,” Sony Music Nashville / Columbia Records artist Megan Moroney releases “28th of June.” The trailblazing country artist co-wrote the track alongside Ben Williams, Mackenzie Carpenter, and Micah Carpenter.

As his upcoming Sun Goes Down tour, Kenny Chesney releases his brand new album “Born.” The new release features 15 new songs, including his current single “Take Her Home.”

Additional releases include new music from emerging country rocker Lil’ Skinny with “I Got You Covered,” an emotional release from country-Americana-infused artist Caryn Dixon with “Here I Am,” and a pop anthem from Benson Boone titled “Slow It Down.”

“so american” – Olivia Rodrigo

“Puntería” – Shakira, Cardi B

“Slow It Down” – Benson Boone

“Born” – Kenny Chesney

“Pretending” – FLETCHER

“You Need Me Now?” – girl in red, Sabrina Carpenter

“Gettin’ Older” – Chris Young

“28th of June” – Megan Moroney

“Thought You Were” – Matt Schuster

“Break Mine” – Brothers Osborne

“Country Gold” – Anne Wilson, Jordan Davis

“Locked Up” – Sam Hunt

“Stealing A Kiss” – The War And Treaty

“Found a Girl” – David J

“Runaway Cowboy” – HALIE

“Here I Am” – Caryn Dixon

“Tie Up” – Zac Brown Band

“If I Had A Lover” – Dylan Gossett

“Wish I Could Stay” – Wyatt Flores

“True North” – Lily Rose

“Fiddle in the Band” – Kane Brown

“Rainin On Me” – Wade Bowen

“It Ain’t Austin” – George Birge

“Late Boomer” – Carter Faith

“Pride” – Sara Evans

“How Smart I Am” – Troy Cartwright

“Tonight I Wanna Cry” – CHASE WRIGHT

“I Got You Covered” – Lil’ Skinny

“Bright Side Of Blue” – Abby Anderson

“Long Time Coming” – Cory Singer