New Music Friday: July 10, 2020

By  | 

New Music Friday: July 10, 2020


Becky G – “My Man”

Tayla Parx – “Dance Alone”

Jenny March – “November Nights”

Gianna Isabella – “Feel The Same”

KC & The Sunshine Band – “Put A Little Love In Your Heart”

MK xyz – “Pass It”

RAYE – “Natalie Don’t”

Skyler Cocco – “Run Away”

Ted When – “morning”

Oscar Lang – “Apple Juice”

Mabes – “Too Young To Love”

Munn- “I Lost Myself”

We Three – “hold me, baby”

Anna Dellaria – “Cut You Loose”

Chelsea Collins – “Used To Be L.O.V.E.” Acoustic

Freeman – “No Nevermind”

KOPPS – “U.G.L.Y.”

ALITA – “Bodies”

Kiana Lede – “Crazy”

Katherine Abbott – “Wayward”

Easy Life – “Nightmares / Pop Tarts”


Briston Maroney – “Freakin’ Out On The Interstate”

Iration – Coastin’

Jack The Radio – “Creatures”

more – “God’s in the Details”

deryk – “Call You Out”


Lindsay Ell – “Make You”


Kygo and Kim Petras – “Broken Glass” music video


Lion & Bear – “Held By Your Love”


Toots & The Maytals – “Warning Warning / Got To Be Tough”

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.