New Music Friday: Dua Lipa, Dylan Jakobsen, Sabrina Carpenter, ERNEST & More

By  | 

As she heads to a massive stage at Coachella to perform, Sabrina Carpenter shares new music. Releasing everywhere today, Carpenter releases “Espresso” following the release of her holiday EP releases in November 2023.

Off her upcoming album, Radical Optimism, popstar Dua Lipa releases a new track, “Illusion.” The latest release is the third single of her forthcoming album, following the success of previous tracks “Houdini” and “Training Season.”

Announcing his mayoral campaign for the city of Nashville, ERNEST has released his new album Nashville, Tennessee. The project features several new tracks and unique collaborations with Morgan Wallen, HARDY, Lukas Nelson, and Lainey Wilson.

Additional releases include new music from Dylan Jakobsen with “All Of Time,” “To Hell” from country songstress Tracielynn, “Chain Smokin” from singer-songwriter Mary Sarah, and several other releases.

“Illusion” – Dua Lipa

“Espresso” – Sabrina Carpenter

“Would If I Could” – ERNEST, Lainey Wilson

“Ending Starts” – Lee Tucker

“Park” – Tyler Hubbard

“All Of Time” – Dylan Jakobsen

“Go Girlfriend” – Chris Brown

“Painted Ponies” – Walker County

“Chain Smokin'” – Mary Sarah

“Whiskey Blues” – Tanner Adell

“big feelings” – WILLOW

“Pure Country” – Jade Eagleson

“9 Lives (Black Cat)” – Koe Wetzel

“Alienated” – ZAYN

“To Hell” – Tracielynn

“Jesus Saves” – Riley Green

“Livin’ Proof” – Vincent Mason

“You Look Better On The Way Out” – American Blonde

“Take Me Home” – Little Big Town, Sugarland

“Gulf of Mexico” – Tracy Lawrence

“Forget About Us” – Perrie

“A Bar Song (Tipsy)” – Shaboozey

“Fire Works” – Jordana Bryant

“I Forgive You” – Sia

“Forever To Me” – Cole Swindell

“Yearnin’ For You” – 49 Winchester

“Go To Bed Sober” – Ryan Hurd, Sasha Alex Sloan

“Craving California (Acoustic Version)” – Mark Robert Cash

“Like a Bomb” – Lauren Freebird

“Good As Gone” – Marc Scibilia, Ingrid Andress