Mumford & Sons to release new album ‘Wilder Mind’ May 4th

By  | 

Mumford & Sons have been nothing but successful over the last few years with the release of their second album Bable, which showcases their signature sound and unique vocals to match.

Fast forward three years, and the band is set to release their new album Wilder Mind, which hits shelves May 4th. The band decided to take a new route musically, and has adopted more synth, more drum machines, and even BIGGER guitars.

Wilder Minds Track listing:

1. Tompkins Square Park
2. Believe
3. The Wolf
4. Wilder Mind
5. Just Smoke
6. Monster
7. Snake Eyes
8. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
9. Cold Arms
10. Ditmas
11. Only Love
12. Hot Gates

As well as a new album and an evolved sound, Mumford & Sons announced in support of their new album, they have added more “Gentlemen of the Road” stopover tour dates with Foo Fighters, Flaming Lips and more! 

Seaside Heights, New Jersey, USA

June 5-6 

Waverly, Iowa, USA

June 19-20
Aviemore, Scotland, UK

July 31-Aug. 1 

Walla Walla, Washington, USA

Aug. 14-15
Salida, Colorado, USA

Aug. 21-22 


for more info go checkout!