Luke Bryan joins lineup for Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve!

By  | 

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve never fails to disappoint, with more stars joining the lineup! Luke Bryan, Demi Lovato, Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth are joining previously announced headliner Carrie Underwood and host Ryan Seacrest.

One Direction will be headlining the Hollywood side of the show, with Fergie hosting.

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve will begin broadcasting at 8 p.m EST on Thursday, December 31st, on ABC.

nineteen, music major, proud hurricane, you'll most likely find me freaking out about how barnes & noble doesn't have the first book in a series