Green Day Premiere New Song “BANG BANG”!

By  | 

The best way to get through a Thursday is with new music, especially from Green Day. This morning on the World Famous KROQ, Green Day premiered their newest single  “BANG BANG” and it is the Green Day we have all been waiting for.  You can check out the song below and on their Facebook page. They have also announced their 12th full length album, Revolution Radio, set to release on October 7th!  Get excited people!

The track-listing for Revolution Radio is as follows.
1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

(Photo courtesy of Warner Bros.)