Everything We Know About P!nk’s New Album

By  | 

Fans have been rejoicing (and I may or may not have screamed at the radio when I heard the news) P!nk is back with new music! Her seventh studio album “Beautiful Trauma is set to release on October 13th. You can pre-order the album now and get her single “What About Us” instantly. The new single was written by P!nk, Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol and Steve Mac and produced by Mac.

P!NK co-wrote all 13 tracks on the album, she worked with a variety of songwriters and producers including Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels, Greg Kurstin, busbee and so many more (full track list below).

Beautiful Trauma Track List
01 Beautiful Trauma
02 Revenge
03 Whatever You Want
04 What About Us
05 But We Lost It
06 Barbies
07 Where We Go
08 For Now
09 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13 You Get My Love

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.