Dua Lipa Releases New Track “Lost In Your Light” Featuring Miguel

By  | 

Dua Lipa has just released her collaboration with RCA recording artist Miguel. Titled “Lost In Your Light” the track will be available as an instant grat with pre-orders of her debut album set to drop June 2nd.

She has also released the tracklisting for her new album which will feature hit songs “Be the One,” Hotter Than Hell,” “Blow Your Mind (Mwah),” and a collaboration with Chris Martin “Homesick.” Yesterday, she made her debut on Jimmy Kimmel Live! performing “Be the One” and “Thinking About You.” Check out her new single “Lost In Your Light” on Spotify now and watch her debut performances below!

Tracklisting for her new album:

1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light ft. Miguel
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinking ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick
13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance