CMT Awards Announce First Round of Performers!

By  | 

CMT announced performers for the 2015 CMT Awards will include Florida Georgia Line, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Kenny Chesney, and Luke Bryan! It all goes down at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN on June 10th at 8 P.M. ET.

Carrie leads the pack with five nominations, close behind with four nominations are Lady Antebellum and Kenny Chesney. More performers and presenters will be announced in weeks coming.

Fans can vote now via through June 7 at 11:59 PM ET to determine the winners. The six finalists for Video of the Year will be announced at the beginning of the live show and fans can then vote at throughout the live telecast (ET/CT only) to determine the night’s big winner.

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.