Drake Announces Summer Sixteen Tour!

0 0

DRAKE SUMMER SIXTEEN TOUR WITH FUTURE AND SPECIAL GUESTS  

All dates and venues below subject to change.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Sunday, July 24, 2016

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Chicago, IL

United Center

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Chicago, IL

United Center

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Monday, August 1, 2016

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Thursday, August 4, 2016

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Friday, August 5, 2016

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Friday, August 12, 2016

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Columbus, OH

Nationwide Arena

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Detroit, MI

Joe Louis Arena

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Pittsburgh

CONSOL Energy Center

Friday, August 19, 2016

Washington DC

Verizon Center

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Greensboro, NC

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Friday, September 2, 2016

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Friday, September 9, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Las Vegas, NV

T-Mobile Arena

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Friday, September 16, 2016

Tacoma, WA

Tacoma Dome

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

About The Author

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMY.com GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, and Thought Catalog. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" doing various jobs at local concerts and touring.