Coldplay Releases Live From Spotify London!

0 0

Coldplay released Live From Spotify London today! It’s an exclusive five-track collection of unique, stripped-back live recordings, performed in front of a small audience at Spotify’s London headquarters in November 2016.

Live From Spotify London is available on Spotify now at


The track listing is as follows:

1.    Everglow

2.    Viva La Vida

3.    Adventure Of A Lifetime

4.    Yellow

5.    Christmas Lights


About The Author

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, and Thought Catalog. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" doing various jobs at local concerts and touring.