Behind The Scenes at Republic Records’ VMAs After Party, Taylor Swift, Jonas Brothers, Bebe Rexha, and More!

By  | 

Republic Records hosted a star-studded MTV VMAs afterparty on Monday night at The Fleur Room at Moxy Chelsea. Attendees included Alex Morgan, Ali Krieger, Ansel Elgort, Antoni Porowski, Ashlyn Harris, Bebe Rexha, Bella Hadid, Chelsea Cutler, Gigi Hadid, Hailee Steinfeld, Halsey, Hannah Hart, Hayley Kiyoko, Jack Antonoff, Jade Jolie, Jay Sean, Jeremy Zucker, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Jonathan Van Ness, Jonas Brothers, Kevin Abstract, Kiana Ledè, Tatianna, Taylor Swift, Todrick Hall, Trinity Taylor, Uzo Aduba, Winnie Harlow and many more.

Republic Records’ Winners:
Taylor Swift – Video Of The Year – “You Need To Calm Down”
Ariana Grande – Artist Of The Year
Jonas Brothers – Best Pop – “Sucker”
Taylor Swift – Video For Good – “You Need To Calm Down”
Taylor Swift – Best Visual Effects – “ME!” ft. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco
Ariana Grande – Best Art Directions – “7 rings”
Ariana Grande and Social House – Song Of Summer – “boyfriend”
Nicki Minaj – Best Power Anthem – “Hot Girl Summer” Megan Thee Stallion ft. Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla $ign

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.