New Nashville soundtrack is coming!

By  | 

That’s right, Nashies! Not only are we two weeks away from a brand spanking new Nashville episode (Rayna, we miss you.) but we’re also getting a new soundtrack! It will be dropping after the new episode on June 1st.

Tomorrow (May 19th) you can pre order the album!

Check out the track listing below:

1. “You’re Mine” | Connie Britton, Clare Bowen, Charles Esten, Sam Palladio, Hayden Panettiere, Chris        Carmack, Jonathan Jackson, Lennon & Maisy
Written by Matt Crosby, Jake Etheridge
2. “By Your Side” | Chris Carmack
Written by Simon Gugala, Chance Peña
3. “Eye Of The Storm” | Jonathan Jackson
Written by Keelan Donovan, Brian Loschiavo
4. “Back Again” | Lennon & Maisy
Written by Jillian Edwards, Jake Etheridge
5. “Wide Open” | Will Chase
Written by Dan Isbell, Reid Isbell, Jonathan Singleton
6. “Saved” | Lennon Stella
Written by Matthew McVaney, Lennon Stella, Marylynne Stella
7. “The Hell Of It Is” | Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio
Written by Jillian Arciero, Trent Dabbs, Charlie Peacock
8. “Before You” | Joseph David-Jones
Written by Sean McConnell
9. “Sourwood Mountain” | Rhiannon Giddens
Arrangement by Tim Lauer
10. “Can’t Remember Never Loving You” | Connie Britton & Charles Esten
Written by Byron Hill, Ian Janes
11. “A Life That’s Good” | Charles Esten, Lennon & Maisy
Written by Ashley Monroe, Sarah Siskind
12. “In Love” | Lennon & Maisy
Written by Sarah Siskind, Lennon Stella, Marylynne Stella
13. “This World Don’t Owe Me Nothin’” | Joseph David-Jones
Written by Mindy Smith
14. “Can’t Nobody Do Me Like Jesus” | Rhiannon Giddens
Written by Andrae Crouch
15. “Your Best (Acoustic Version)” | Lennon & Maisy
Written by Claire Guerreso
16. “I’ll Fly Away” | Jessie Early
Written by Albert E. Brumley