New Music Friday: Justin Timberlake, Morgan Wallen, Ice Spice, Becca Bowen, & More

By  | 

It’s another week full of releases from all your favorites!

Announced earlier this week, Justin Timberlake has released his new single “Selfish,” ahead of his new album “Everything I Thought It Was” released everywhere on March 15th.

Timberlake collaborated with Louis Bell, Cirkut, Theron Thomas, and Amy Allen to craft the song “Selfish” while co-producing the single alongside Bell and Cirkut. During an interview with Zane Lowe on Apple Music 1 about this announcement, Timberlake expressed, “I think there are moments that are incredibly honest, but, also, there’s a lot of fucking fun on this album.

One of the hottest artists within the music industry, Morgan Wallen, took to Instagram yesterday to share the greediness of the music industry along with the announcement of a re-recorded version of, “Spin You Around (1/24 Version).” The singer-songwriter took to Instagram to share that previous representation was going to be releasing an album that Morgan stated in an Instagram post, “I cringe when I listen to these songs & I’m very concerned my fans may mistakenly believe this is a new release by me.”

Additional releases include new music from Kacey Musgraves with a beautiful rendition of “Three Little Birds,” emerging singer-songwriter Michael James with “Road I Wanna Ride,” country riser Becca Bowen with the release of her EP, “County Line,” and several other artists both signed and independent.

“Selfish” – Justin Timberlake

“Spin You Around (1/24)” – Morgan Wallen

“Turn” – Tyler Hubbard

“Road I Wanna Ride” – Michael James

“Three Little Birds” – Kacey Musgraves

“Think U The Shit (Fart)” – Ice Spice

“Roulette On The Heart” – Conner Smith, Hailey Whitters

“I Could Be That Rain” – Randall King

“This Heart” – Corey Kent

“Strangers” – Kameron Marlowe, Ella Langley

“Fine Wine” – Runaway June

“HISS” – Megan Thee Stallion

“Love Ain’t Pretty” – Charles Esten


“Pick My Own Flowers” – Erin Kirby

“Lie To Me” – Becca Bowen

“Lead Me On” – FLETCHER

“Be Here Now” – Mat & Savanna

“Teenage Dream” – Jordana Bryant

“spite” – Charlotte Sands

“Bad For You” – Ashley Ryan

“Bad Guy” – Johnny Gates